Sir Philip Mawer Retires as Chair of NACT

Front Row (L to R): Linda Bankier, Sue Shaw, Sir Philip Mawer, Sue Wood, Morag Boyes

Back Row (L to R): John Webster, Stuart Bankier, John Carr-Ellison, Willy Browne-Swinburne

The above photograph, showing all the Trustees apart from Prof. Annie Tindley who was absent due to work commitments, was taken on the occasion of the last committee meeting chaired on the 6th December 2023 by Sir Philip Mawer, who has led the Trust since its formation in 2020. He has stepped down after four years to spend more time with family and friends.

Sue Shaw has taken over as chair person from the end start of 2024.